St Luke's

St. Luke The Evangelist Anglican Church

       Leadership at St. Luke's

Our Priest: The Reverend Canon Adèle Miles, BA, MDiv

Our Organist: Mathew Pope

Our Wardens: Wendy McLaughlin and Derek Campbell

Property Wardens: Doug Higgin

Lay Delegate to Synod: Carol Gawvreau

Alternate Lay Delegate to Synod: Sharon Riley

Members at Large: Sharon Riley, Wendy McLaughlin, Al Gimple, Marilyn Maiorana

Treasurer: Geri Brown

Deputy Treasurer: Al Gimple

Vestry Clerk: Carol Gauvreau

ACW: Sharon Riley and Maureen Coleman

Nominating Committee for 2016: Marilyn Maiorana and Carol Gauvreau

Envelope Secretary: Ann Jarvie



Service Times

Sundays @10:30 am

Wednesdays @ 10:30 am

Recent Photos

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Feb 11 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, Feb 11 at 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, Feb 18 at 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.